Staff

Tom Dunn

Tom Dunn – President

tdunn@azbuilders.org
Office: 602-274-8222 ext. 232
Cell: 520.481.7919

Responsibilities:

  •      Lobbying
  •      Government Relations
  •      Finance
  •      Labor Issues
  •      Safety Committee
  •      Legislative Committee
  •      Membership Recruitment
Erica Lange
Erica Lange – Vice President

elange@azbuilders.org
Office: 602.274.8222 ext: 231
Cell: 602.793.6563

Responsibilities:

  •      Education Programs
  •      Member Events
  •      Marketing & Public Relations
  •      Manage & Facilitate SEP, LDF, ELF, PMDP, Lean, and BIM Classes
  •      Lead Auction, Community Service Board, Convention, & Education Committees
  •      Membership Recruitment & Retention
  •      Member Communications
  •      Convention, Chairman’s Installation Dinner, & GC Expo
Tim Bee – Director for Southern Arizona

tbee@azbuilders.org
Office: 520.881.7930
Cell: 520.488.8734

Responsibilities:

  •      Government Advocacy
  •      Community/Media Relations
  •      Workforce Outreach
  •      Membership Recruitment & Retention
  •      Volunteer Day Efforts
  •      Advisory Board
  •      Manages Scholarships
  •      ABA JTED Explorers
Tricia Schmidt – Director of Apprenticeship

tschmidt@azbuilders.org
Office: 602.274.8222 ext: 220
Cell: 480.280.4806

Responsibilities:

  •      Craft Training Programs
  •     Employer and Employee Recruitment & Retention
  •     Liaison to National ABC, AGC, Western AGC Training Directors & Training Locations
  •     Classroom & Lab Oversight
  •     Committee Coordination at Local & State Level
Debbie Carlson
Debbie Carlson – Southern Arizona Office Manager

dcarlson@azbuilders.org
Office: 520.881.7930
Cell: 520.837.9867

Responsibilities:

  •      Programs
  •      Workforce Development
  •      Marketing
  •      Finance
  •      Designs & Layout of Annual Directory
  •      Membership Recruitment
  •      Website Updates
  •      Membership Networking Events

Patricia Rush- Senior Accountant

prush@azbuilders.org
Office: 602.274.8222 ext. 237

Responsibilities:

  •      State & National Dues
  •      Accounts Receivable
  •      Accounts Payable
  •      National Reports
  •      Monthly Financial Reports
  •      Human Resources/ Employee Benefits

Lisette Gallego
Lisette Gallego – Office Manager

lgallego@azbuilders.org
Office: 602.274.8222 ext. 213

Responsibilities:

  •      Event Registration & Coordination
  •      Design of Event & Program Flyers
  •      Website Editor & Content Coordination
  •      Office Management & Administration
  •      Membership Services
  •      Membership Directory
  •      Database Management
  
Susan Knight – Administrative Assistant

sknight@azbuilders.org

Office: 602.274.8222 ext. 213

Responsibilities:

  •      Office Administration
  •      Phoenix Front Desk Receptionist
  •      Membership Services
  •      Database Management
  •      Design of Event & Program Flyers
Serena Parrilla – Student Administrator

sparrilla@azbuilders.org
Office: 602.274.8222 ext. 228

Responsibilities:

  •      Student Liaison
  •      Database Management
  •      Event Coordination
Alena Rutherford – Administrative Assistant

arutherford@azbuilders.org
Office: 602.274.8222

Responsibilities:

  •      Assist Vice President and Office Manager
  •      Office Administration
  •      Membership Services
  •      Database Management