Staff

Mark Minter

Mark Minter – President

mminter@azbuilders.org
Office: 602-274-8222 ext. 232
Cell: 602.769.0281

Responsibilities

Lobbying
Government Relations
Finance
Labor Issue
Safety Committee
Legislative Committee
Membership Recruitment

Tom Dunn
Tom Dunn – Vice President for Southern Arizona

tdunn@azbuilders.org
Office: 520.881.7930
Cell: 520.481.7919

Responsibilities

Government Advocacy
Federal, State & Local
Community/Media Relations
Workforce Outreach
Membership Recruitment & Retention
Volunteer Day Efforts
Apprenticeship recruitment
Advisory Board
Manage Scholarship
Safety
Government & Policy Committees
ABA sponsorships & PAC Fundraising
Event Planning
Explorer Post 811
Erica Lange
Erica Lange – Vice President

elange@azbuilders.org
Office: 602.274.8222 ext: 231
Cell: 602.793.6563

Responsibilities

Education Programs
Member Events
Marketing & Public Relations
Member Communications
Events, Education & Community Service Board Committees
Membership Recruitment & Retention
Convention & President’s Party
Fred Ingersoll
Fred Ingersoll – Vice President of Training and Development

fingersoll@azbuilders.org
Office: 602.274.8222 ext: 220
Cell: 602.488.2678

li fb twitter

Responsibilities

CTE Workforce Development
Arizona Construction Career Days
All ABA Apprenticeship Programming

High School Outreach
ABA AGC Education Fund Committees
NCCER Contact

 

Debbie Carlson
Debbie Carlson – Southern Arizona Office Manager

dcarlson@azbuilders.org
Office: 520.881.7930
Cell: 520.481.7919

Responsibilities

Programs
Workforce Development
Marketing
Public Relations
Finance
Membership Recruitment
Database Maintenance/Data Entry
Design & Layout of Annual Directory
Website Updates
Apprenticeship
Membership Networking Events
Design of Marketing Materials

 

Mary Navarrette
Mary Navarrette Chapter Bookkeeper

mnavarrette@azbuilders.org
Office: 602.274.8222 ext. 237

Responsibilities

State & National Dues
Accounts Receivable
Accounts Payable

National Reports
Monthly Financial Reports
Human Resources/Employee Benefits

 

 

Lisette Gallego
Lisette Gallego – Office Manager

lgallego@azbuilders.org
Office: 602.274.8222 ext. 213

Responsibilities

Database Management
Event Registration & Coordination
Design of Event & Program Flyers
Office Administration
Membership Packets
Membership Directory

 

 

IMG_6942
Saturn Ontiveros – Student Administrator

sontiveros@azbuilders.org
Office: 602.274.8222 ext. 223

Responsibilities

Serve as staff liaison to the local Apprenticeship Committee
Prepare Agendas & Minutes
Respond to all craft training related inquiries.

“School to Work” linkages between high schools and local employers through coordination with the Future Builders’ Academy, Arizona
Construction Careers Days and the various vocational high schools in Arizona.